All Products Free Shipping
Your position: Home / XiaoMi Distributor / Intelligent hardware / Mi Pad 4 Plus

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 10.1 inch LTE Version 4GB+128GB

MP901044
The Snapdragon 660 with 2.2 GHz provides neat performance, Adreno 512, 10.1 inch FHD display, fingerprint sensor, 8620mAh battery, Miui and LTE modules for mobile Internet.
Price:
CHF
419.00
    Please select the information you wantX
  • Color:
    Black Gold
Quantity:
-
+
(12 available)
Shipping Cost:
to
Estimated Delivery Time:
Please select the country you want to ship from
  • Description
  • Reviews(2)
NEW PRODUCT (with original packaging) -- Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 10.1 inch LTE Version 4GB+128GB

The new Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 PLUS LTE EDITION offers Top Performance at a Budget Price. The Snapdragon 660 with 2.2 GHz ensures neat performance, Adreno 512, 10.1 Inch FHD Display, Fingerprintreader4GB RAM, 128GB ROM13 Megapixel F/2.0 Backcamera, 5 Megapixel Frontcamera, WiFi 802.11ac with 2.4/5GHz and 2x2 MIMO, 8620mAh Battery, Miui 9/10 with Android 8 and a LTE Module for fast mobile internet.
 
CPU Snapdragon 660 / 2,2GHz & 1,84GHz Octa Core
GPU Adreno 512
RAM 4GB
Internal Storage 128GB
Memory Expansion Yes (micro SD Card)
Front Camera 5 Megapixel with F/2.0
Back Camera 13 Megapixel with F/2.0
Display 10.1 Inch
Display Resolution 1920 x 1200 Pixel
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n/ac - 2.4 Ghz + 5 Ghz | 2x2 Wifi
GPS GPS + GLONASS, AGPS, Beidou
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Battery 8620 mAh
NFC No
Extras USB-C, Fast Charge, Gyroskop, Electronic Compass, LTE Module, Fingerprint Reader
Network 4G FDD-LTE: B1/3/5/7/8
OS Android 8.1 (Miui 9/10)
Languages EN/CHN
Google Play Store Yes (pre-installed)
Connectivity Charging port (USB-C), Headphone port (3,5mm)
Material Aluminum
Weight 485 Gram
Dimension 245.6 x 149.08 x 7.99 mm
Scope Of Delivery 1x OVP, 1x Battery, 1x Data Cable, 1x Charger (EU-Plug)
 


Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 PLUS
Xiaomi has not only been able to establish itself as a manufacturer of high-quality and inexpensive smartphones in recent years. The tablets offered by the Chinese company have also enjoyed an outstanding reputation for years. The Mi Pad is the fourth generation of the Mi Pad and once again offers a wide range of features at a more than affordable price. A full HD display, a fast Octa Core processor and a powerful camera is ready to be explored.

Compact everyday companion
As with the previous model, Xiaomi provided the Mi Pad 4 PLUS with a high-quality IPS display. This offers pleasantly compact dimensions of 10.1 inches, which is reflected in a correspondingly narrow design. The tablet is only 149.08 mm wide and 245.6 mm high. Because the mobile device is only 7.99 mm thick, it fits easily into almost any shoulder bag or handbag. There is also nothing to complain about in terms of weight. This technical gem from Xiaomi only weighs around 485g.

Features and battery life
Unlike many other tablets, the Mi Pad 4 PLUS is a true endurance runner in terms of uptime. This is made possible on the one hand by the energy-saving components. On the other hand, the internal battery is generously dimensioned at 8620 mAh. It can be charged via the modern USB-C port, which can also be used to connect headphones. Alternatively, a 3.5 mm jack port is available. A fingerprint reader on the front protects your security. Ein Fingerabdrucksensor auf der Vorderseite sorgt für Sicherheit. Wireless headphones can also be connected via Bluetooth. The current 5.0 standard is supported. Common standards are also offered for the data connection. Fast surfing in the mobile network is possible with 4G LTE. In well-known WLANs, the data network will be established via 802.11 a, b, g, n and ac.

Snapshot fanatics are not left out
The integrated cameras are the hallmark of many tablets. Even though many people rarely use the tablet as a camera, it is good to know that the Mi Pad 4 PLUS is well equipped for such situations. Selfies and video telephony are becoming an HD experience due to the powerful 5 megapixel front camera. Panoramic shots and high-quality videos, on the other hand, can be taken with the main camera on the back of the narrow housing. This offers a resolution of 13 megapixels and thus allows razor-sharp images. The strong hardware and software combination with a resolution of 1920 x 1080 pixels allows videos to be rotated at up to 30 frames per second. The integrated f/2.0 aperture ensures sufficient light absorption. Even in dim light, filigree details can be seen on the images.

A lot of performance in a small space
To ensure that the tablet can be used not only for movies, e-books and occasional photo shoots, the Mi Pad 4 PLUS also offers sufficient performance for modern apps and 3D games. The core of the mobile device is a Snapdragon 660 processor with a clock rate of up to 2.2 GHz for high performance. The CPU is supported by an Adreno 512 GPU unit. The 4GB RAM provides better multitasking. The internal memory is also very generously dimensioned. A total of 128GB is waiting to be filled with apps, photos, videos and other files.

Brilliant display
Despite its space-saving design and low weight, Xiaomi does not save on high-quality components. On the contrary, even the IPS Display is absolutely convincing. With a resolution of 1920 x 1200 pixels a native resolution of 224 ppi is achieved. Another advantage is the high contrast of the display. The screen can perform up to 1000:1 contrast and thus allows a clear recognition of digital contents even in direct sunlight. The brightness of the display can be controlled automatically by the integrated sensor.

Average rating: 5.0 based on 2 reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a review
Message Us

Alle Produkte versandkostenfrei
Ihre Position: Hauptseite > XiaoMi Distributor > Intelligente Hardware > Mi Pad 4 Plus

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 10.1 zoll LTE Version 4GB+128GB

Der Snapdragon 660 mit 2.2 GHz sorgt für ordentlich Leistung, Adreno 512, 10.1 Zoll FHD Display, Fingerabdrucksensor, 8620mAh Akku, Miui und LTE Module für mobiles Internet.
Produktnummer: MP901044
Preis:
CHF
₣419.00
PDF-Form
    Bitte wählen Sie die Information,die Sie gern wissenX
  • Farbe:
    Schwarz Gold
Versandkosten:
Ankunft
Vorhersageankunftszeit:
Bitte wählen Sie das Versendungsland/die Versendungsregion
+
-
Maß Vorrat: 12
  • Beschreibung
NEU WARE (Mit Originalverpackung) -- Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 10.1 zoll LTE Version 4GB+128GB

Das neue Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 PLUS LTE EDITION bietet Top Performance zum Budget Preis. Der Snapdragon 660 mit 2.2 GHz sorgt für ordentlich Leistung, Adreno 512, 10.1 Zoll FHD DisplayFingerabdrucksensor4GB RAM, 128GB ROM13 Megapixel F/2.0 Rückkamera, 5 Megapixel Frontkamera, WiFi 802.11ac mit 2.4/5GHz und 2x2 MIMO, 8620mAh Akku, Miui und LTE Module für mobiles Internet.
 
CPU Snapdragon 660 / 2,2GHz & 1,84GHz Octa Core
GPU Adreno 512
RAM 4GB
Interner Speicher 128GB
Speichererweiterung Ja (micro SD Karte)
Frontkamera 5 Megapixel mit F/2.0
Backkamera 13 Megapixel mit F/2.0
Bildschirm 10.1 Zoll
Auflösung 1920 x 1200 Pixel
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n/ac - 2.4 Ghz + 5 Ghz | 2x2 Wifi
GPS GPS + GLONASS, AGPS, Beidou
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Akku 8620 mAh
NFC Nein
Extras USB-C, Fast Charge, Gyroskop, Elektronischer Kompass, LTE Module, Fingerabdrucksensor
Netzstandard 4G FDD-LTE: B1/3/5/7/8
Betriebssystem Android 8.1 (Miui 9/10)
Sprachen EN/CHN
Google Play Store Ja (vorinstalliert)
Anschlüsse Lade-Port (USB-C), Kopfhörer Anschluss (3,5mm)
Gehäusematerial Aluminium
Gewicht 485 Gramm
Maße 245.6 x 149.08 x 7.99 mm
Lieferumfang 1x OVP, 1x Datenkabel, 1x CHN Ladegerät + (EU-Stecker)
 


Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 PLUS

Xiaomi hat sich mitnichten nur als Hersteller hochwertiger und preisgünstiger Smartphones etablieren können in den letzten Jahren. Auch die von der chinesischen Firma angeboten Tablets können sich bereits seit Jahren über einen herausragenden Ruf freuen. Das Mi Pad 4 PLUS bietet auch in der vierten Generation wieder eine satte Ausstattung für einen mehr als erschwinglichen Preis. Ein Full HD Display, ein rasanter Octa Core Prozessor sowie eine starke Kamera warten darauf, ausprobiert zu werden.

Kompakter Alltagsbegleiter
Wie bereits beim Vorgängermodell hat Xiaomi dem Mi Pad 4 PLUS ein hochwertiges IPS Display spendiert. Dieses bietet angenehm kompakte Ausmaße von 10.1 Zoll, was sich in einem entsprechend schmalen Design wiederspiegelt. Das Tablet ist lediglich 149.08 mm breit und 245.6 mm hoch. Dadurch, dass das mobile Endgerät lediglich 7.99 mm dick ist, passt es problemlos in nahezu jeder Umhänge- oder Handtasche. Auch bezüglich des Gewichts gibt es nichts zu meckern. Nur rund 485 g bringt das technische Kleinod von Xiaomi auf die Waage.

Ausstattung und Akkulaufzeit

Entgegen vieler anderer Tablets ist das Mi Pad 4 PLUS ein echter Marathonläufer hinsichtlich der Betriebslaufzeit. Ermöglicht wird dies einerseits durch die stromsparenden Komponenten. Andererseits ist der interne Akku mit 8620 mAh großzügig dimensioniert. Aufgeladen wird dieser über den modernen USB-C Port, über den auch Kopfhörer angeschlossen werden können. Alternativ steht dazu ein 3.5 mm Klinke-Port bereit. Zugleich lassen sich kabellose Kopfhörer via Bluetooth verbinden. Dabei wird der aktuelle 5.0 Standard unterstützt. Auch bei der Datenverbindung werden gängige Standards geboten. Im Mobilfunknetz ist ein schnelles Surfen dank 4G LTE möglich. In bekannten WLANs wird die Datenautobahn via 802.11 a, b, g, n und ac aufgebaut.   

Schnappschussfetischisten ausgepasst

Flaschenhals vieler Tablets sind die integrierten Kameras. Auch wenn das Tablet von vielen eher selten als Fotoapparat missbraucht wird, ist es gut zu wissen, dass das Mi Pad 4 PLUS für solche Situationen bestens ausgerüstet ist. Selfies und Videotelefonie werden durch die starke 5 Megapixel Frontkamera zu einem HD-Erlebnis. Panoramaaufnahmen und hochwertige Videos hingegen können mit der Hauptkamera auf der Rückseite des schmalen Gehäuses angefertigt werden. Diese bietet eine Auflösung von 13 Megapixeln und erlaubt somit gestochen scharfe Aufnahmen. Videos lassen sich durch die starke Hard- und Softwarekombination mit einer Auflösung von 1920 x 1080 Pixeln bei bis zu 30 Bildern pro Sekunde drehen. Die integrierte f/2.0 Blende sorgt für eine ausreichende Lichtaufnahme dabei. Selbst bei Dämmerlicht lassen sich somit filigrane Details auf den Aufnahmen erkennen.
Viel Performance auf kleinem Raum
Damit das Tablet nicht nur für Filme, E-Books und gelegentliche Fotoshootings eingesetzt werden kann, bietet das Mi Pad 4 PLUS ausreichend Leistung auch für moderne Apps sowie 3D Games. Herzstück des mobilen Endgerätes ist ein Snapdragon 660 Prozessor, der mit einer Taktrate von bis zu 2,2 GHz für eine hohe Performance sorgt. Unterstützt wird die CPU durch eine Adreno 512 GPU-Einheit. Für ein besseres Multitasking sorgt der 4GB fassende Arbeitsspeicher. Auch der interne Speicher über sehr üppig bemessen. Insgesamt warten 128GB darauf, mit Apps, Fotos, Videos und sonstigen Dateien gefüllt zu werden.

Brillantes Display
Trotz des platzsparenden Designs und des geringen Eigengewichts spart Xiaomi nicht an hochwertigen Komponenten. Ganz im Gegenteil: Bereits das IPS Display weiß absolut zu überzeugen. Mit einer Auflösung von 1920 x 1200 Bildpunkten wird eine native Auflösung von 224 ppi erreicht. Ebenfalls vorteilhaft ist der hohe Kontrast des Displays. Bis zu 1000:1 Kontrast kann der Bildschirm leisten und erlaubt somit ein klares Erkennen von digitalen Inhalten selbst bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung. Durch den integrierten Sensor kann die Helligkeit des Displays automatisch geregelt werden.

Kundenbeurteilung
Durchschnittrangordnung:

5(Nach 2 Beurteilungen)

Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden