All Products Free Shipping
Your position: Home / HUAWEI Distributor / Honor Serie / Huawei Honor 8X Max

Huawei Honor 8X Max Smartphone Snapdragon 636 Octa-core 7.12-Inch 6GB+64GB

MP812281
A Snapdragon 636 SOC processor with 1.80 GHz, 7.12 inch FHD + display with 350ppi as well as a dual camera with 20 + 2 megapixels were used.
Price:
CHF
359.00
    Please select the information you wantX
  • Color:
    Black Blue Red
Quantity:
-
+
(11 available)
Shipping Cost:
to
Estimated Delivery Time:
Please select the country you want to ship from
  • Description
  • Reviews(6)
Huawei Honor 8X Max Smartphone Snapdragon 636 Octa-core 7.12-Inch 6GB+64GB

The Honor 8X offers more than luxurious equipment at a mid-range price. A Snapdragon 636 SOC processor with 1.80 GHz, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 7.12 inch FHD+ display with 350 ppi and a dual camera with 20 + 2 megapixels were installed. Selfies also succeed thanks to a 8 MP front camera with AI support.
 
CPU Snapdragon 636 SOC - 1,8 GHz - Octa Core
RAM 6GB
Internal Storage 64GB
Memory Expansion Yes (use of DualSim Tray)
SIM Tray Dual SIM (2xnormal)
Sim Lock No
Front Camera 8 Megapixel AI Support
Back Camera 20MP + 2 MP, f/2.0 Blende
Display 7.12 inch LCD IPS - Gorilla Glass
Display Resolution 2244 x 1080 Pixel
WLAN 2x2 MIMO, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, 2.4G/5G
GPS GPS + GLONASS, AGPS, Beidou
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Battery 5.000 mAh
Extras 3.5mm Audio, Fingerprint sensor, Face Unlock
Network 4G FDD-LTE 850/900/1800/2100MHz (B5/B8/B3/B1)
Network 3G WCDMA 850/900/1900/2100MHz
Network 2G GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
Data Service GPRS/EDGE/HSPA+(42Mbps)/LTE
OS Android 8.1 Oreo / EMUI 8.2
Languages Multilanguage (GE, EN, CH, ES, RUS, FR, GR, IT, NOR, HEB, VIE, amm.)
Google Play Store Yes (pre-installed)
Connectivity Headphones (3,5mm), Charging Port (micro USB)
Material Metal, Glass
Weight 210 Gram
Dimension 177,57 x 86,24 x 8,13 mm
Scope Of Delivery 1x OVP, 1x Battery, 1x Data Cable, 1x Charger (EU-Plug)
Band 20 / 800 MHz No


Huawei Honor 8X Max

Huawei's sub-brand Honor has also been able to establish itself in this country for some time now. In the meantime, the products of the Chinese manufacturer are considered to be of absolutely high quality and can easily compete even with the flagships of the previous year. This is also the case with the latest offshoot of the series: The Honor 8X Max. The interior of the elegantly designed aluminum case conceals a fast processor, rich RAM and a high-resolution display with an outstanding screen-to-body ratio. This is more than a magnificent prey for every bargain hunter.
 

Unrivalled eye catcher

Apart from its outstanding price/performance ratio, the Honor smartphones from Huawei are known above all for their extravagant yet elegant design. The corners of the smartphone are slightly rounded and, together with the characteristic Notch on the front, convey a very modern design. The latter presents itself as very extravagant due to its drop shape. The smooth material of the case, which is once again composed of high-quality materials, also underlines this impression. The fingerprint sensor is located on the back of the device, just like its predecessor.
 

Photographer-friendly smartphone

Apart from the fingerprint sensor, the Honox 8x Max can also be unlocked using face recognition. The camera at the front unlocks the mobile phone in fractions of a second when its owner is recognized. This is made possible among other things by the strong camera on the front. Here, the manufacturer relies on an 8 megapixel front camera with AI function. Irrespective of whether alone or with friends - the Selfies will still impress even with inexperienced hands due to smart support.

Dual camera with 20 megapixel

Those who want to take even better pictures will be thrilled by the main camera on the back. The Dual Cam offers a resolution of up to 20 megapixels. The 2 megapixel second camera provides exciting bokeh effects. The f/1.8 aperture, however, allows a particularly high amount of light to be captured, which is particularly beneficial for shots in dark environments. As befits a modern camera phone, the Honox 8X AI offers support and thus ensures even better results. Videos can also be produced in high quality with a resolution of up to 4k.

High-resolution mid-range

The display is always the issue of many smartphones in this price category. However, Huawei can score extremely well here. The 7.12 inch IPS screen offers a resolution of up to 1080 x 2440 pixels and thus achieves a native pixel density of 350 ppi. Due to the high contrast of the IPS technology, even direct sunlight is no problem. The digital content is always clearly recognizable. The effective use of the front is impressive. Approximately 91% of the surface is occupied by the display. Despite the 7.12-inch screen diagonal, this makes a pleasantly compact design possible. Only 177.57 x 86.24 x 8.13 mm is the size of Huawei's technical marvel. In addition, the phone doesn't stand out negatively in the pocket due to its low weight.

 

Performance of the upper class

The core of the smartphone is a modern Snapdragon 636 SOC processor, which with its eight cores and a clock frequency of up to 1.80 GHz can effortlessly handle even the most demanding 3D games and compute-intensive applications. Multitasking doesn't get the little powerhouse out of its serenity either. The Honor 8X Max is more than luxuriously equipped with 6GB RAM. The built-in memory is also generously dimensioned. All in all, 64GB ROM are waiting to be filled with content.

 

Other features

In addition to the visual and technical features, the Honor 8X max also offers the other features of its price class. Location services can be used without restriction via GPS, AGPS, GLONASS and Beidou. Data connections are established at high speed outside known WLANs due to FDD LTE. Within known local networks, Internet access can be established via 802.11 a, b, g, and ac. Smart gadgets, on the other hand, are connected via Bluetooth 4.2 to the Honor 8X Max from Huawei. The power source is a powerful internal battery with a capacity of 5000 mAh. Classic headphones can be connected via a 3.5 mm jack plug. Data connections to PCs or other devices can be established via a USB 2.0 cable.

Average rating: 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a review
Message Us

Alle Produkte versandkostenfrei
Ihre Position: Hauptseite / HUAWEI Distributor / Honor Serie / Huawei Honor 8X Max

Huawei Honor 8X Max Smartphone Snapdragon 636 Octa-core 7.12-Zoll 6GB+64GB

MP812281
Verbaut wurden ein Snapdragon 636 SOC Prozessor mit 1.80 GHz, 7.12 Zoll FHD+ Display mit 350ppi sowie eine Dual Kamera mit 20 + 2 Megapixel.
Preis:
CHF
359.00
    Bitte wählen Sie die Information,die Sie gern wissenX
  • Farbe:
    Schwarz Blau Rot
Zahl:
-
+
(1 verfügbar)
Versandkosten:
Ankunft
Vorhersageankunftszeit:
Bitte wählen Sie das Versendungsland/die Versendungsregion
  • Beschreibung
  • Beurteilung(6)
Letzte Stück ( Schwarz Farbe ) auf Lager! Bis 17:30 bestellt, morgen geliefert oder gleich abholen kommen! Absolut tolles Gerät! 

NEUE WARE (Mit Originalverpackung) -- Huawei Honor 8X Max Smartphone Snapdragon 636 Octa-core 7.12-Zoll 6GB+64GB


Das Honor 8X Max bietet eine mehr als üppige Ausstattung zum Mittelklassepreis. Verbaut wurden ein Snapdragon 636 SOC Prozessor mit 1.80 GHz, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 7,12 Zoll FHD+ Display mit 350ppi sowie eine Dual Kamera mit 20 + 2 Megapixel. Selfies gelingen dank 8 MP AI Frontkamera ebenfalls.
 
CPU Snapdragon 636 SOC - 1,8 GHz - Octa Core
RAM 6GB
Interner Speicher 64GB
Speichererweiterung Ja (belegt DualSim Schacht)
SIM Schacht Dual SIM
SIM Lock Nein
Frontkamera 8 Megapixel - AI Unterstützung
Backkamera 20MP + 2 MP, f/2.0 Blende
Bildschirm 7.12 Zoll LCD IPS - Gorilla Glass
Auflösung 2244 x 1080 Pixel
WLAN 2x2 MIMO, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, 2.4G/5G
GPS GPS + GLONASS, AGPS, Beidou
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Akku 5.000 mAh
Extras 3.5mm Audio, Fingerabdrucksensor, Gesichtserkennung
Netzstandard 4G FDD-LTE 850/900/1800/2100MHz (B5/B8/B3/B1)
Netzstandard 3G WCDMA 850/900/1900/2100MHz
Netzstandard 2G GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
Datendienste GPRS/EDGE/HSPA+(42Mbps)/LTE
Betriebssystem Android 8.1 Oreo / EMUI 8.2
Sprachen Multilanguage (DE, EN, CHN, ES, RUS, FR, uvm.)
Google Play Store Ja (vorinstalliert)
Anschlüsse Lade-Port (micro USB), Kopfhörer Anschluss (3.5mm)
Gehäusematerial Metall, Glas
Gewicht 210 Gramm
Maße 177,57 x 86,24 x 8,13 mm
Lieferumfang 1x OVP, 1x Datenkabel, Charger + (EU-Stecker)



Huawei Honor 8X Max
Nicht erst seit gestern hat sich die Sub-Marke Honor von Huawei auch hierzulande durchsetzen können. Inzwischen gelten die Produkte des chinesischen Herstellers als absolut hochwertig und können sich selbst mit Flaggschiffen des Vorjahrs problemlos messen. So auch der neuste Ableger der Serie: Das Honor 8X Max. Im Innern des wie gewohnt elegant designten Gehäuses aus Aluminium verbergen sich ein schneller Prozessor, satter Arbeitsspeicher sowie ein hochauflösendes Display mit herausragendem Screen-to-Body-Verhältnis. Eine mehr als prachtvolle Beute für jeden Schnäppchenjäger.

Ein Augenöffner ohne Gleichen
Abseits seines herausragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses sind die Honor Smartphones von Huawei vor allem für ihr extravagantes aber dennoch elegantes Design bekannt. Die Ecken des Smartphones sind leicht abgerundet und vermitteln zusammen mit der charakteristischen Notch auf der Front ein sehr modernes Design. Letzte präsentiert sich sehr extravagant dank seiner Tropfenform. Auch das glatte Material des Gehäuses, das abermals aus hochwertigen Materialien zusammengesetzt ist, unterstreicht diesen Eindruck. Der Fingerabdrucksensor sitzt, wie schon beim Vorgänger, auf der Rückseite des Gerätes.

Fotografenfreundliches Smartphone
Abseits des Fingerabdrucksensors kann das Honox 8x Max auch mittels Gesichtserkennung freigeschaltet werden. Die Kamera an der Front entsperrt das Handy bei Erkennen seines Besitzers in Sekundenbruchteilen. Ermöglicht wird dies unter anderem von der starken Kamera auf der Vorderseite. Dabei setzt der Hersteller auf eine 8 Megapixel Frontkamera mit AI Funktion. Egal ob allein oder mit Freunden – die Selfies gelingen dank smarter Unterstützung auch ungeübten Händen.

Dual Kamera mit 20 Megapixel
Wer noch bessere Aufnahmen realisieren möchte, wird von der Hauptkamera auf der Rückseite begeistert sein. Die Dual Cam bietet eine Auflösung von bis zu 20 Megapixeln. Die 2 Megapixel Zweitkamera sorgt indes für spannende Bokeh-Effekte. Durch die f/1.8 Blende kann indes besonders viel Licht aufgefangen werden, wodurch Insbesondere Aufnahmen in dunklen Umgebungen profitieren. Wie es sich für ein modernes Kamerahandy gehört, bietet das Honox 8X Max AI Support und sorgt so für noch bessere Resultate. Auch Videos lassen sich in hoher Qualität mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 4k anfertigen.
Hochauflösende Mittelklasse
Flaschenhals viele Smartphones dieser Preiskategorie ist das Display. Hier kann Huawei jedoch absolut punkten. Der 7,12 Zoll fassende IPS Bildschirm bietet eine Auflösung von bis zu 1080 x 2240 Pixeln und erreicht somit eine native Pixeldichte von 350 ppi. Durch den hohen Kontrast der IPS-Technologie stellt auch direkte Sonneneinstrahlung kein Problem dar. Die digitalen Inhalte sind stets deutlich erkennbar. Beeindruckend ist das die effektive Nutzung der Front. Dadurch ist trotz der Bildschirmdiagonalen von 7,12 Zoll eine angenehm kompakte Bauweise möglich. Lediglich 177,57 x 86,24 x 8,13 mm fasst das technische Wunderwerk von Huawei. Zudem fällt das Handy aufgrund des geringen Eigengewichts nicht negativ auf in der Tasche.

Performance der Oberklasse
Herzstück des Smartphones ist ein moderner Snapdragon 636 SOC Prozessor, der mit seinen acht Kernen sowie eine Taktfrequenz von bis zu 1,80 GHz mühelos auch anspruchsvollste 3D Games und rechenintensive Anwendungen stemmen kann. Multitasking bringt das kleine Kraftpaket ebenfalls nicht aus der Ruhe. Das Honor 8X Max ist mit 6GB RAM mehr als üppig ausgestattet. Ebenfalls großzügig bemessen ist der eingebaute Speicher. Alles in Allem warten 64GB ROM darauf, mit Inhalten gefüllt zu werden.

Übrige Ausstattung
Neben den optischen und technischen Besonderheiten bietet das Honor 8X Max auch die übrige Ausstattung seiner Preisklasse. Standortdienste lassen sich via GPS, AGPS, GLONASS und Beidou uneingeschränkt nutzen. Datenverbindungen werden außerhalb bekannter WLANs dank FDD LTE in Highspeed aufgebaut. Innerhalb bekannter lokaler Netzwerke kann ein Internetzugang via 802.11 a, b, g, und ac aufgebaut werden. Smarte Gadgets hingegen werden via Bluetooth 4.2 mit dem Honor 8X Max von Huawei verbunden. Als Stromquelle dient ein bärenstarker interner Akku mit einer Kapazität von 5000 mAh. Klassische Kopfhörer lassen sich über einen 3,5 mm Klinke-Stecker koppeln. Datenverbindungen zu PCs oder anderen Geräten können kabelgebunden via USB 2.0 aufgebaut werden.

Durchschnittrangordnung: 5.0 Nach 6 Beurteilungen
Teile deine Gedanken mit anderen Kunden
Beurteilung schreiben